User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Talk Dirty Cams - Webcam Girls Talking It Off And Talking Trash to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Yoko Lenon's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Yoko Lenon

Customers rated Yoko Lenon 5.0 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Thinking of you makes me moan!
 
1 of 2
dorvalinho
Wrote on: May 7, 2024
Ooo miss yoko is great,she took all my milk.

okokok_blossom
Wrote on: April 26, 2024
I love a woman that takes care of herself, you can tell she works out. We smiled at each other and had an instant connection. Her personality is amazing and her shows are top tier. I def recommend her!
What a great night!

Marcello456
Wrote on: April 20, 2024
This morning, very early for me, I finally had my expected private time with my Yoko. Well it exceeded all high expectations. You can see that Yoko takes her body very seriously:. She is working vey hard in the gym. Wow what a body and the best ass in the universe. She did a very hot blow job and then she gave her body free to fuck her. And what the fuck it was. And always with that horny sleepy look in her
eyes. And she likes to have fun what is such important as he sex, great fun we had

Thank you, Miss Lenon. I will be back for a nice, horny ride!

Always at your service and with a lot of love and kisses,

Btw 5 starts is ridiculous; she deserves at least ********** !
Marcello456

PS read my previous review it is all the truth and nothing but the truth, I love her.

groovy4_Phnx
Wrote on: April 12, 2024
She is a very luscious, sexy lady who enjoys conversations (naughty and normal) in her chatroom! Go easy with her or else, she'll sink her succulent teeth into you and take a big, juicy bite!😈

Marcello456
Wrote on: April 2, 2024
This will be an awkard review, because i never had the honneur to go private with Yoko yet.

BUT i a sure it will be great because..

I have been on her page without any creds but she does not bother at all. She is a kind , caring and friendly woman. But beside that she sooooooooooooooooo hot. Here body is perfecta and her smile is irresistible.
So i do2 not need to go pvt to give her al least stars!
Yoko, my love, this poor longsome cowboy is going with you in pvt asap!
I m looking forward to that darling.

With love, Your greatest admirer,
Marcello 456

hardblackdick4u
Wrote on: March 25, 2024
I tell you ms.yoko is a very sexy, intelligent,and beautiful woman . If I could have the chance of she would have me or offer me the chance I would marry her in a heartbeat ❤️

hardblackdick4u
Wrote on: March 25, 2024
I tell you ms.yoko is a very sexy, intelligent,and beautiful woman . If I could have the chance of she would have me or offer me the chance I would marry her in a heartbeat ❤️

Baby_Dick_4U
Wrote on: March 24, 2024
So sweet and fun. made me feel super special!

getiton9989
Wrote on: February 28, 2024
This is the most passionate woman I have ever had the pleasure to experience. She is so self aware of how to bring you into her environment. Form eye contact, to her breathing, to how she talks to you, to her movements of desire and grace.

Rainmaker691.R
Wrote on: February 24, 2024
She is an amazing person full of passion and happiness. Makes the world a better place.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Yoko Lenon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Talk Dirty Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support